Youth Haven Logo | Youth Haven News

Naples, Fl (July 18, 2019)

Youth Haven, Inc. is pleased to welcome three new members, Pamela C. Lundborg, Associate at Bond, Schoeneck & King; Denise Murphy, General Manager at The Players Club & Spa and Mike Prioletti; Senior Vice President and Market Manager with Baird Private Wealth Management, to their Board of Directors, effective July 1, 2019.

“Youth Haven is honored to have Pamela, Denise and Mike join our Board of Directors,” said Jinx Liggett, Youth Haven’s Executive Director. “Their cumulative years of experience and dedication to giving back to the community will be a huge benefit to both our organization and the countless abandoned, abused and homeless children and teens that we support. We’re excited to see what this new fiscal year brings us with the addition of these talented individuals to our already extremely committed Board of Directors.”

About Pamela C. Lundborg

Lundborg is a business attorney at Bond, Schoeneck & King in Naples, FL. She advises both for-profit and non-profit corporate clients, as well as government entities, on all aspects of commercial transactions, including contracts, business operations, mergers and acquisitions, due diligence issues, corporate succession planning, lending and financing issues, asset protection and real estate. Prior to joining Bond, Lundborg was a reporter and editor at the Syracuse Post-Standard for ten years where she reported on crime, politics, non-profit organizations and general news. She was also the editor of the Home and Real Estate sections.

About Denise Murphy

Murphy is the General Manager at The Players Club & Spa, an affiliate of Stock Development. She’s an avid volunteer in the community and a strong supporter for education. She serves as a mentor with the Champions for Learning program and as Treasurer for both the Naples High School JROTC Board and Southwest Florida Wounded Vet Run. Murphy is a graduate of the 2015 GAIN program with the Chamber of Commerce and is a Leadership Collier Alumni. She was honored by the Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce Leadership Collier Foundation as the 2017 Volunteer of the Year and was presented with a Distinguished Volunteer plaque from Youth Haven in 2018.

About Mike Prioletti

Prioletti is Senior Vice President and Market Manager with Baird Private Wealth Management in Naples. His team, The PM Group, focuses on comprehensive wealth planning, guiding client families’ long-term term investment and wealth transfer plans. Before joining Baird, Prioletti worked in New York City as a strategic planner for major consumer products companies. In addition to his work with Youth Haven, Prioletti’s community involvement includes Hodges University, The Rotary Club of Bonita Naples, North Naples Church and Collier County Housing Finance Authority. Originally from Syracuse, NY, Prioletti has been a part of the Naples community for nearly 30 years.

Youth Haven 2019 – 2020 Board Members

Youth Haven’s 2019 – 2020 Board Members consists of Chief Stephanie Spell, President; Erin Brahms, Vice President; Patrick Arnall, Treasurer; Jessica Santella, Secretary; Brenda O’Connor, Immediate Past President; Jackie Balandra; Mary Beth Johns; Christina Linaberry; Pamela Lundborg, Associate; Bradford K. Marshall; Evelyn McKoan; Denise Murphy; Mike Prioletti; Christopher Raphael and Eric Vasquez.

Honorary Lifetime Trustees

Youth Haven’s Honorary Lifetime Trustees consists of Carol Boyd, Lamar Gable, Lavern N. Gaynor, Frances Pew Hayes and Sheriff Kevin Rambosk.

About Youth Haven

Youth Haven, a 501(c)(3) non-profit agency, is Collier County’s only residential emergency shelter for boys and girls ages 6-18 who have been removed from their homes due to abuse, neglect or abandonment. Youth Haven is a COA nationally accredited organization, a member agency of the United Way of Collier County, a Naples Children and Education Foundation grant recipient, and has been in continuous operation since 1972. For more information, visit, like our Facebook page, follow us on Twitter, and Instagram.

Back to list